Photoshoot 2013

Hey there Sydneysiders,

Welcome back to another overt blog post.

Today has been quite a lethargic day for me. It’s 12:30 in the afternoon but it’s so cloudy outside that it makes it look like 7 am, which makes me quite sluggish. So I thought, today, I’d show a couple of pictures from my recent photo shoot instead of writing something.

The shoot was done two days ago with very minimal equipment. But frankly, it turned out better than I thought it would. So here’s a look at it…

_MG_0119

_MG_0105

_MG_0041

These are just a couple of the photos out of almost 300 that were taken.It was a 5 hour long shoot with very uncooperative natural light and minimal equipment, but the end result sure made it worth it. Thanks to my photographer friend, DJ.

Well, if a picture’s worth a thousand words, this is already one big noisy post. So until I greet you next time with another post,

Have a fun weekend.Make sure not to get into too much trouble. And if you do, make sure to cover your tracks..
Bisous Bisous,
D

Leave a Reply

