THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPORT!!!!!!!

Sooooo guess who’s back from nearly a year’s hiatus! Yep, it’s your very own sporadic blogger.

First of, let me apologize for going under the radar all this while. As some of you may know I’ve been working and studying in Sydney for the past two years. And I’m happy to say that I’m finally free from half of the pressure, ie studying. I wrote the last of my exams yesterday and I had never felt more satisfied leaving an examination hall, for the sheer fact that I would never have to write an exam ever again!

Second of all, I’d like to thank everyone who has stuck by me and my little blog since the beginning. I started out with 20 odd followers, most of whom comprised of supportive family and friends 😛 But after almost a year and a half of little or no writing, I came back to a whopping 600 or so followers! It is truly heart-warming! And it is this love and support that has motivated me to come back.


Image

So that being said, I’m happy to announce that starting this week, I’m going to post a lot more for you guys. As of now I’m hoping to write at least two days a week and be consistent at that. I’ve also got a few other things in mind for my blog but it’s too soon to talk about it. So keep a look out for more updates 🙂

And finally, if there is anything you would like me to write about, do let me know. I love hearing from you and expanding my horizon on topics to write about. You can always reach me on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram (the links are on the Homepage). 

Have an amazing day wherever you are! KBYEEEEEEEE

2 thoughts on “THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPORT!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

