Outfit of the day/ Outfit of the night

So, this isn’t my blog post for the day, but I thought I might as well post this now because tomorrow it will be irrelevant (forget the fact that it’s almost 01:30 am here in Sydney, so technically it’s a new day but whatever).

This is my first OOTD and OOTN post ever. Hope you like it.

For my OOTD I chose to wear my ASOS Pumpkin Jumper (I know it’s not Halloween but, Halloween and autumn don’t exactly go together here in Australia). I paired it up with my black Lee Cooper jeans and my metro shoes zip-up converse that I purchased from India 2 years ago. For the finishing touches I slung my ASOS messenger bag across and tied my scarf from Arrow, around my neck.

This was my house-hunting look!

20140625_113134

For my OOTN, I wore my black drape neck sweater from Tarocash and layered it with my maroon ASOS cardigan that I got on Boxing Day last year. I teamed this up with my blue stretch skinnies from Topman and my metro shoes. I accessorized this with my Pulsar watch in stainless steel and my Love Conquers Hate wrist band from the HRC store.

20140626_003011

This is a semi-casual look, perfect for a mellow night out with your friends. I had an amazing night with some of my besties. Pictures soon to follow!

BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

2 thoughts on “Outfit of the day/ Outfit of the night

Leave a Reply

