Music Again :)

Hey there everyone,
Top of the morning to you!

I hope everybody had a great weekend and a goodnight’s rest.

I had such a lazy day yesterday and it involved a lot of sweet-treats such as, Adriano Zumbo macaroons, hot chocolate, Hillier’s chocolates, Rowie’s Rocky Road Bites and of course the staple of every Sunday morning, old Hollywood movies!

Here’s a picture of how I started my Sunday morning.

SundayMorning

Sigh, if I could only go back in time!

And I know many of you would like to travel back in time to your weekend and just stay there. Unfortunately we can’t. So the only thing left to do, is to make our Monday more fun. And what better way to do that by listening to some great tunes! I’m here to help you with that.

Here’s a list of what I’m listening to this morning.








Of course my actual playlist is a lot longer than this. But these are some of my favorite tracks.

Hope you guys enjoy these songs as much as I do. As always, if you have any comments, recommendations or suggestions, do let me know in the comments section. I would like to know what you are listening to!
You can also find me on various social media platforms. The links are in the homepage.

Have a fantastic day everyone! Till I come to you with another post,

BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Leave a Reply

